The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:48
Beijing
11:48
Cape Town
05:48
Los Angeles
20:48
Tokyo
12:48
Mumbai
09:18
London
04:48
New York
23:48

Goodrich with Massive EPC Transportation Project in Africa - Video

Goodrich Maritime have recently executed the first batch of a massive transportation project for an Indian EPC giant. The project involves the movement of around 700+ containers including OOG & breakbulk units from factories in Central & North India to numerous sites across Senegal and Mali. Notable cargo includes 2 x 80mt transformers.