The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:23
Beijing
16:23
Cape Town
10:23
Los Angeles
00:23
Tokyo
17:23
Mumbai
13:53
London
08:23
New York
03:23

GRUBER in Bremen Handle Heavy Loads from Kehl to Porto Marghera - Video

GRUBER Logistics have handled 2 cutter heads and 2 main drives totalling 504tns / 375cbm for their client, Herrenknecht in Kehl, Germany.