The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:05
Beijing
03:05
Cape Town
21:05
Los Angeles
11:05
Tokyo
04:05
Mumbai
00:35
London
19:05
New York
14:05

Kamor Logistics Complete Delivery of First 2 of 90 Rail Cars - Video

Israeli members, Kamor Logistics have successfully completed the delivery of the first allotment of Light Rail Transit Cars delivered from China to Israel for the Tel Aviv Metropolitan Light Railway System. This shipment included modules for the assembly of the first 2 out of 90 such rail cars expected for the project.