The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:53
Beijing
19:53
Cape Town
13:53
Los Angeles
04:53
Tokyo
20:53
Mumbai
17:23
London
12:53
New York
07:53

PCN Zoom Meeting 2

This is a short clip and doesn't show all participants .... but thank you to everyone who took part!