The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:11
Beijing
02:11
Cape Town
20:11
Los Angeles
10:11
Tokyo
03:11
Mumbai
23:41
London
18:11
New York
13:11

2017 Annual Summit Twitter Competition Entries!

22nd November 2017

2017 Annual Summit Twitter Competition Entries!
2017 Annual Summit Twitter Competition Entries!

During our 2017 Annual Summit held in Prague, we held a fun Twitter Competition! The competition ran through the entire meeting and we received some great entries showing both the hard work and the social fun with the hashtag #pcnannualsummit and #focusingonthebigstuff.

The 1st prize of an Annual Fee (worth £1050) was won by Patrick Lo of Canaan Shipping in Canada who kindly donated the amount to the PCN Annual Fundraising Campaign for the Rescue at Sea Appeal. 2nd prize of a Registration Fee to our 2018 Annual Summit taking place in Costa Rica (worth £650) was deservedly won by Philipp-Christopher 'Ebbo' Schopnie and Axel Kaufmann of PrimoCargo in Germany and 3rd prize of a PCN Bundle including powerbanks and backscratchers was won by Paolo Federici of Fortune International Transport, Italy.

Please take the time to view all entries in the below gallery.

http://www.twitter.com/FreightRachel