The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:09
Beijing
06:09
Cape Town
00:09
Los Angeles
15:09
Tokyo
07:09
Mumbai
03:39
London
23:09
New York
18:09

A Professional Team & Comprehensive Portfolio at RUCA Logistics in Argentina

17th September 2019

A Professional Team & Comprehensive Portfolio at RUCA Logistics in Argentina
A Professional Team & Comprehensive Portfolio at RUCA Logistics in Argentina

We are pleased to approve RUCA Logistics S.A. as new members in Argentina. They were recommended for membership by current PCN agents and are located in Buenos Aires. They are a member of AAACI (Asociación Argentina de Agentes de Carga Internacional).

Brian Bernater, in charge of Commercial Networking at RUCA Logistics, says; "We are a young Argentine private company, offering a wide range of project cargo and international freight forwarding services since 2008. Our professional team has developed a comprehensive portfolio, meeting the highest standards of the most demanding international markets."

The photos in the below gallery show a recent project handled by RUCA involving a gas plant being built in Camiri, Bolivia. They won the bid to handle the logistics of the materials, supplies and spare parts for the construction of the plant and in total, there were around 400 containers (FR, OT, OOG and general) and 50 air cargo shipments with origins in South Korea, China, Italy, Spain, Germany and the USA. After each shipment arrived at the port or airport, RUCA arranged the customs clearance, reloaded the cargo to trucks and delivered to the final destination.

http://www.rucalogistics.com.ar

Downloads

Name Action
RUCA Logistics Company Brochure download