The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:06
Beijing
06:06
Cape Town
00:06
Los Angeles
15:06
Tokyo
07:06
Mumbai
03:36
London
23:06
New York
18:06

A Wonderful Evening with our Industry Peers!

17th October 2019

A Wonderful Evening with our Industry Peers!
A Wonderful Evening with our Industry Peers!

Almost 400 guests gathered at the inaugural Heavy Lift Awards ceremony on Tuesday evening at the Hilton Old Town hotel in Antwerp to celebrate the achievements of the heavy lift, specialised transport and project logistics sector.

Project Cargo Network were Finalists in two categories: Forwarder Network of the Year and the Training Award.

Although we didn’t bring any trophies home it was great to meet and enjoy a wonderful evening with our industry peers.

The photo shows us having fun with the photo booth props with other guests from our table which included new PCN Member, STM Group Ltd in Bulgaria.

PCN are proud to often be featured in HLPFI articles - you can see some of them at the top of our Network News page.

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com