The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:56
Beijing
00:56
Cape Town
18:56
Los Angeles
09:56
Tokyo
01:56
Mumbai
22:26
London
17:56
New York
12:56

Gebrüder Weiss Complete Project for the Pulp & Paper Industry

6th September 2019

Gebrüder Weiss Complete Project for the Pulp & Paper Industry
Gebrüder Weiss Complete Project for the Pulp & Paper Industry

Gebrüder Weiss have recently completed a project for the pulp and paper industry.

The project involved the seafreight transport from Europe and China to India for the well known company, Andritz Paper (Austria).

Franco Ravazzolo (Head of Project Logistics & Breakbulk) says; "Like our last news, due to the tight delivery schedule, container vessels were used with a mix of breakbulk cargo and OOG pre-lashed containers."

http://www.gw-world.com