The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:14
Beijing
04:14
Cape Town
22:14
Los Angeles
13:14
Tokyo
05:14
Mumbai
01:44
London
21:14
New York
16:14

MARILOGINSA in Ecuador Share their Case Study Video!

23rd July 2019

MARILOGINSA in Ecuador Share their Case Study Video!
MARILOGINSA in Ecuador Share their Case Study Video!

Further to last week's news announcing our new member in Ecuador, oil and gas specialists, MARILOGINSA (click here to read), they are pleased to share their latest company video!

The video shows a recent impressive case study handled by MARILOGINSA and outlines their services for the oil and gas industry in Ecuador.

Please click here to watch.

"MARILOGINSA - We deliver, we care."

http://www.mariloginsa.net