The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:26
Beijing
02:26
Cape Town
20:26
Los Angeles
11:26
Tokyo
03:26
Mumbai
23:56
London
19:26
New York
14:26

New PCN eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements

12th June 2020

New PCN eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements
New PCN eZine: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements

We have prepared a 3rd Coronavirus Special eZine for our members called...

Managing Flexible Work Arrangements

The COVID-19 pandemic has seen businesses implement flexible working practices including remote operations at a record rate in order to protect the workforce and provide business continuity. Although everyone is anxious for the pandemic to be over, there is much uncertainty and new guidelines and protocols will continue for some time to come. This leaves us with adjusting to a new way of life - will some staff continue working from home?; will there be staggered shifts at the office? etc.

We hope this new eZine will provide some useful information and links for planning your ongoing strategies.

Further reading:

We hope you find the above useful!

Downloads

Name Action
PCN Coronavirus Special eZine - Issue 3: Managing Flexible Work Arrangements download