The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:33
Beijing
16:33
Cape Town
10:33
Los Angeles
01:33
Tokyo
17:33
Mumbai
14:03
London
09:33
New York
04:33

Our Latest Zoom Get-Together & Another Great Song from Paolo Federici of Fortune Italy!

11th May 2020

Our Latest Zoom Get-Together & Another Great Song from Paolo Federici of Fortune Italy!
Our Latest Zoom Get-Together & Another Great Song from Paolo Federici of Fortune Italy!

We would like to thank everyone who took part in our 4th Zoom get-together!

At the end of the meeting, Paolo Federici of Fortune International in Italy played another song for our Members! This time it was a PCN take on 'With A Little Help From My Friends'. What another fantastic effort by Paolo to keep our spirits up!

We have scheduled another general Zoom gathering for those who wish to join us on Monday 1 June at 12:00 (London time). Please email Rachel for details.

Finally, we hope these links are helpful:

http://www.fortuneitaly.it