The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:52
Beijing
21:52
Cape Town
15:52
Los Angeles
05:52
Tokyo
22:52
Mumbai
19:22
London
13:52
New York
08:52

Souvenir Brochure from our 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana

11th December 2019

Souvenir Brochure from our 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana
Souvenir Brochure from our 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana

To celebrate such a fantastic event, we are pleased to present a Souvenir Brochure of our recent 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana!

The 10-page brochure is packed full of content including a review of the event, photos and award recipients and a full list of attendees for your reference.

Please keep the communication going with the people you met!

Here are some useful links:

Downloads

Name Action
2019 Annual Summit in Botswana - Souvenir Brochure download