The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:48
Beijing
10:48
Cape Town
04:48
Los Angeles
19:48
Tokyo
11:48
Mumbai
08:18
London
02:48
New York
22:48

Strong Local Knowledge at Hansa Meyer in Brazil

26th November 2019

Strong Local Knowledge at Hansa Meyer in Brazil
Strong Local Knowledge at Hansa Meyer in Brazil

We are pleased to report Hansa Meyer Global Transportes Internacionais Ltda are new members in Brazil. With offices in Curitiba, Belo Horizonte and Sao Paulo, the company are experts in project and heavy cargo and were recommended by current PCN members. They are specialists in the oil & gas, power & energy, cement, mining, infrastructure, construction and manufacturing sectors.

"Our strength is based on local presence, resulting in an extensive know-how of infrastructure and on-site requirements as well as the technical challenges of project cargo handling and transportation. Every project has its specific challenges and our specialists fully investigate the particular requirements for each one."

Please click the links below for some videos showing some interesting projects handled by Hansa Meyer Brazil and download a presentation showing case studies of their recent project experience.

http://www.hansameyer.com

Downloads

Name Action
Hansa Meyer Global Transportes Internacionais - Case Studies download