The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:53
Beijing
11:53
Cape Town
05:53
Los Angeles
20:53
Tokyo
12:53
Mumbai
09:23
London
04:53
New York
23:53

New Meeting Hub

We are delighted to launch our brand new Meeting Hub, the most advanced virtual meeting platform in the industry!

Good communication is vital in business and this has been exceptionally important since the COVID-19 outbreak with many people working remotely. Our bespoke system has been designed to enable our Members to connect more easily so that they can maintain their strong working relationships.

A project has come up and there is not time for a long back and forth email trail? Our powerful new interface enables our Members to quickly schedule a virtual meeting with their PCN partners at a mutually convenient time (with time-zones automatically considered) via WhatsApp, Zoom, Google Meet or Skype directly from their mobile device.

MEMBER CENTRE

Our Members can find a company by country or company name and then go to Staff and select who they wish to get in touch with. They will see full contact details and a box where they can click Request Meeting. The details will automatically appear in their Meeting Hub where it will remain red until the meeting is accepted.

Each entry contains all the information needed for a successful virtual meeting including who is responsible for starting the call, the chosen communication platform, ID address/details, notes – everything our Members need in one place!

New Meeting Hub
New Meeting Hub

MEMBER EVENTS

Virtual Meeting Events

Once a year, in-between our Annual Summits, the PCN team allocate a series of consecutive days where all Members are invited to participate in virtual meetings (at no extra charge). The perfect opportunity to follow-up their face-to-face meetings!

The next event will be from 28-30 June 2021 - a great opportunity to 'see' each other again after the challenges of the past year.

Croatia 2021

We can't wait to see each other again and have had so many amazing experiences and times together over the years (see our family albums) but we have to wait until it is safe to do so again.

We will be reviewing the COVID and travel situation at the end of May and will make a decision on whether we will be holding our Annual Summit in October (read more).

An announcement will be made on 1 June 2021 with full details.

New Meeting Hub
New Meeting Hub

Meeting Hub

Here is where our Members manage all their meetings including Virtual Meeting Weeks, Face-to-Face events ... plus any Spontaneous Meetings.

PCN President/C.E.O. Rachel Crawford says “The past year has been incredibly challenging and we have seen new ways of working emerge. It has become clear that the workplace impact will not be a temporary one and that we need to adapt to stay competitive and to ensure business continuity. With this new Meeting Hub, we are ready to take on the new future together with our Members."