The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:24
Beijing
18:24
Cape Town
12:24
Los Angeles
03:24
Tokyo
19:24
Mumbai
15:54
London
11:24
New York
06:24

March 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st March 2022

March 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
March 2022 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We recently created an official PCN YouTube Channel - a central hub for our video collection which showcase some of our most popular membership features. Please subscribe so that the videos are easily accessible to you and to stay informed and connected.

So far, we have set up the following events for 2022:

Also, don't forget our new Weekly Meet scheme! Remember, it is our most active Members who reap much more than their Annual Fee and who get the most from their membership.

We provide the tools and the network of agents - over 260 companies in more than 115 countries - but it is up to you to turn those connections into projects and profit.

After a challenging few years, it will be fantastic to see each other in person again at our 2022 Annual Summit (27-29 November). Our event together will be all about celebration and business. We cannot wait to welcome you in Dubai!

For now, we hope you enjoy this issue of our Digital Newsletter.

View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
March 2022 Digital Newsletter download