The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:18
Beijing
01:18
Cape Town
19:18
Los Angeles
10:18
Tokyo
02:18
Mumbai
22:48
London
18:18
New York
13:18

Have you Booked your Place at our Exciting 9th Annual Summit?

4th September 2019

Have you Booked your Place at our Exciting 9th Annual Summit?
Have you Booked your Place at our Exciting 9th Annual Summit?

Have you booked your place at our exciting 9th Annual Summit?

If not, please REGISTER HERE (strict deadline 31 October).

As you know, we strive to provide a high quality and smoothly run Annual Summit each year, and always consider new ideas and improvements that we can make. We appreciate your time and cost involved in attending and want to ensure that you gain as much value from our gatherings as possible.

This year we are introducing some fabulous additions to our meeting: Infovideo Sessions (read more), Challenges & Benefits of Working in Africa (read more) and new Award Categories (read more). We are also pleased to introduce our...

NEW EXCLUSIVE EVENT WEB APP
Having the 121 meetings schedules in your badge lanyard is useful, but can also be hard to read and at risk of getting mislaid. Therefore, we are delighted to be launching a new and exclusive Event Web App. See preview!

Features include:

  • Book and manage your 121 meetings (still also available on your PC)
  • Upload your photo
  • View all attendees via search options
  • Message fellow Attendees via the app
  • Inbox showing received messages in date order
  • Add useful notes against each 121 meeting during the event

The new Event Web App will be launched on 1 October and meeting slots get booked up quickly – so please register your place ASAP.

We look forward to welcoming you to Botswana!