The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:23
Beijing
18:23
Cape Town
12:23
Los Angeles
03:23
Tokyo
19:23
Mumbai
15:53
London
11:23
New York
06:23

Previous Meetings

The new era of remote working has compelled us to invest in a bespoke new Meeting Hub where our Members can connect virtually using the platforms that have now become an essential part of daily life. Today’s technology has certainly made it easier for our Members to keep in touch but meeting face to face is, and always will be, the key to effective networking and business success. Our next event takes place from 17-19 October 2021 in Croatia. Read more.

Date Name Action
18th October 2021 2021 Annual Summit in Croatia view event
17th November 2019 2019 Annual Summit in Botswana view event
18th November 2018 2018 Annual Summit in Costa Rica view event
19th November 2017 2017 Annual Summit in Prague view event
20th November 2016 2016 Annual Summit in Dubai view event
23rd May 2016 2016 Mini Meeting in Antwerp view event
15th November 2015 2015 Annual Summit in Bangkok view event
19th May 2015 2015 Mini Meeting in Antwerp view event
16th November 2014 2014 Annual Summit in Rome view event
13th May 2014 2014 Mini Meeting in Antwerp view event
17th November 2013 2013 Annual Summit in Bangkok view event
19th November 2012 2012 Annual Summit in Chennai view event
18th November 2011 2011 Annual Summit in London view event